Accelerating Digital Workforce: Automate Now or Never

Accelerating Digital Workforce: Automate Now or Never

  • Posted by: Michael Guillory
Sage IT Webinar
Sage IT Webinar

Webinar – Accelerating Digital Workforce: Automate Now or Never

Day & Date – Thursday, July 9th

Time – 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

View Webinar Recording video

Are you prepared for a second-wave of COVID-19, an extended recession, or the next novel virus?

If none of these threats emerge, your business could be leaner, more resilient, responsive, and profitable through leveraging automation technologies. Such events may forever change consumer’s attitudes and cause businesses to make tough decisions dealing with immediate needs for business survival while preparing for an uncertain future. Do you have the technologies, processes, and trained people in place to improve your business outcomes?

Automation is going to play a significant role in enabling businesses to quickly shift direction and adapt to these challenges. Companies that can adjust and respond quickly are the ones that will survive and grow through recovery. Implementing or expanding Robotic Process Automation (RPA) can help organizations overcome legacy system issues, limited headcount, and unpredictable transaction volumes that can damage customer experience and steal profits.

“It is not the strongest of the species that survive, nor the most intelligent, but the most responsive to change.” – Charles Darwin

This webinar explores what Automation technologies are available to provide a rapid response during a crisis and how to leverage RPA for recovery and long term preparedness.

Key Topics covered

  • Next Normal
  • Automation Now vs Future
  • Automation measures for rapid response
  • Roadmap for preparedness
  • Recent Use Cases

Please enter details to watch the Webinar Recording

Author: Michael Guillory
Sage IT Contact Us Contact Us