Data Virtualization Webinar - The Journey to Data-driven

Data Virtualization Webinar – The Journey to Data-driven

  • Posted by: Michael Guillory
The Journey to Data-driven

The Journey to Data-driven: How Data Virtualization Overcomes the Data Silo Challenge

Day : Wednesday

Date :  April 22, 2020

Time :  11:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT

Abstract

Your business lives or dies on its ability to extract value from data—and if yours is like most, you struggle with that. Data is anywhere and everywhere; and going to IT for help seems to take forever. When business users finally see the data, they’re unsure if they should trust it.
In this webinar, we will show how you can use data virtualization to overcome these challenges and explain why Gartner and Forrester say it is a must-have.

Join us for this webinar on April 22, 2020 to learn:

  • Why is data virtualization a must-have for your business?
  • Where organizations gain business and IT value?
  • How to get started and successfully adopt data virtualization?

Attendees will also get a free copy of Bob’s book, Data Virtualization: Going Beyond Traditional Data Integration to Achieve Business Agility.

Manish Profile
Manish Mehndiratta
Head of Digital Modernization, Sage IT
Headshot_Bob-02-150x150_1
Robert Eve
Senior Director, Data Management Thought Leadership, TIBCO Software

Related Pages:

Author: Michael Guillory
Sage IT Contact Us Contact Us